Over to you ….

A gorgeous customer of mine (hi Chris!) recommended to me that I have a section where customers can include their own comments and recipes.  I had been thinking about doing this but being very new to the blog world I was not sure how to go about it.  Fingers crossed this section will fit the bill – I am hoping now I have started a post customers will be able to leave comments, tips and recipes all in the one spot.  I encourage you all to leave any tidbits that you like – the best information often comes from you guys!  With recipes put in this section I will try to also put in the “recipes” section.  You can also email me your recipes at simonesthermomix@dodo.com.au if that is easier and I will publish for you.  Thanks so much for contributing – after all this site was set up purely for you guys!!  So now its over to you ……….

About Simone's Thermomix Essentials

Thermomix is a life changing kitchen appliance and I truly believe everyone should have one on their kitchen bench. This blog is the place that I store all my recipes, newsletters and Thermomix news to share with all those that have a Thermomix, want a Thermomix or just want a bit more Thermomix information. I hope you enjoy this blog which was put here just for YOU!
This entry was posted in Customer Comments and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Over to you ….

  1. Christine Rawlings says:

    What a great idea – fabulous recipes and comments galore on the benefits of Theromix should be shared with everyone!

    I am still learning the benefits of Thermomix and every Friday night is “Fast Food Friday”. We don’t buy fast food, we make healthy fast food, eg Chinese, Italian, etc. We love home made pizza and I made the pizza dough in the Thermomix machine. All natural ingredients, no artificial preservatives or colours. I used all the dough and made 4 bases and cooked the pizza on a pizza stone in our normal oven. I can’t get over the difference in taste to a store bought pizza base or even the lebanese bread (which I would use). Allan commented on how much nicer the pizza tasted. I even took a couple of slices to work and sharedthem with a pizza expert (he makes his own in a large machine and cooks in an open pizza oven in his garden). He even said it tasted as good as his. What better excuse do you need to stop buying pizza bases and make you own pizza dough and save money.

    Give it try – you will enjoy the difference.
    I think icecream is next on the list!!

  2. Wendy says:

    Thank you so much for bringing me my machine this afternoon, it is without doubt the best kitchen gadget ever!! Cooked a risotto with apricot nectar and choc cake in oven, baby adored the custard so, so far so good!! Thank you again.

  3. Wendy says:

    Hello! Guess what we had for breakfast?? Yes, you guessed it, pancakes and strawberry smoothies!! Oh mate I just can’t believe I’ve waited this long for this lovely machine, it is just so good, I feel quite confident with what I’m doing too, so gonna do a curry in it tonight – before the card party!! And, gonna make that tuna dip and the semi dried tomato, capsicum and cashew one too!!! Is there no stopping this woman?!! Now I just need it to iron my husband’s shirts!!

I'd love to hear from you....comments are welcomed :)

