Choice reviews the Thermomix

It has been a long time between posts (sorry guys but I am hoping you all know how hectic it gets with the festive season and will forgive me!) but I am hoping to do a few catch up posts to get back on track and have you all totally up to date!  I’m going to start with something that I have been wanting to share – CHOICE have done a review of the Thermomix.

Have a look at the great article that is featured on the Choice website – please see below for the link to the review. The Home Economist at Choice recently tested the Thermomix – a self confessed harsh critic – declared it her new favourite appliance 🙂

http://www.choice.com.au/Reviews-and-Tests/Household/Kitchen/Benchtop-appliances/Thermomix-review/page/Introduction.aspx

About Simone's Thermomix Essentials

Thermomix is a life changing kitchen appliance and I truly believe everyone should have one on their kitchen bench. This blog is the place that I store all my recipes, newsletters and Thermomix news to share with all those that have a Thermomix, want a Thermomix or just want a bit more Thermomix information. I hope you enjoy this blog which was put here just for YOU!
This entry was posted in Articles, Thermomix Info and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I'd love to hear from you....comments are welcomed :)

