A bit of colour for your Thermomix?

I am very lucky to have wonderful customers and I love that they share little finds with me.  One such find was vinyl stickers for your Thermomix.  Who would have thought?  Now I love my machine just as it is but I have heard the odd comment such as “I wish there was an option for different colours”.  Well folks, this could be your solution!  Having a quick browse at the various stickers, there seems to be a huge variety of what is available.  In fact, you can even submit your own photo so you could have a photo of your family, your pet or even yourself on the front of your Thermomix!

For those of you who like the sound of decorating your Thermomix, the website details are below.  Thanks Jenny for sharing with me 🙂

http://tienda.decotmx.com/epages/tienda_decotmx_com.sf/en_GB/?ObjectPath=/Shops/tienda_decotmx_com/Categories/%22Adhesivos%20Thermomix%20TM31%22

A little update on this post….Alicen has contacted me saying she also “sells stickers for Thermomix  with the same designs, just here in Aust 🙂 We are on Facebook www.facebook.com/ThermoSkins and the store is there or for people not on Facebook, they can go, directly  www.thermoskins.aradium.com we are adding new designs all the time & I am in the process of developing some exclusive designs.”

Please note I do not have any affiliation with either of these companies and I still love my Thermomix in its original skin!!!  However you know I love sharing so passing on Alicen’s info so you have more info 🙂

Happy shopping!

About Simone's Thermomix Essentials

Thermomix is a life changing kitchen appliance and I truly believe everyone should have one on their kitchen bench. This blog is the place that I store all my recipes, newsletters and Thermomix news to share with all those that have a Thermomix, want a Thermomix or just want a bit more Thermomix information. I hope you enjoy this blog which was put here just for YOU!
This entry was posted in Thermomix Info and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A bit of colour for your Thermomix?

  1. Megan says:

    Hi Simone, I’d like to follow your blog, but don’t want to subscribe to WordPress. I use Blogger and like to add other people’s blogs to my own. How can I do that with yours?

    Thanks
    Megan

I'd love to hear from you....comments are welcomed :)

