Thermomix Newspaper Articles – February and March 2011

I love all the press Thermomix is receiving at the moment – after all, the Thermomix is a life-changing appliance so the more people that know about it, the better!!

Sorry I’m a bit slow off the mark in posting these articles but I got there in the end!

I love this article was featured in Saturday’s West Australia in February 2011:- Kitchen Gadget Built Cult Following

This article entitled “A Magical Wizard in the Kitchen” was featured in the Herald Sun On 24 March 2011:- http://www.heraldsun.com.au/business/a-magical-wizard-in-the-kitchen/story-e6frfh4f-1226026968063

Enjoy x

About Simone's Thermomix Essentials

Thermomix is a life changing kitchen appliance and I truly believe everyone should have one on their kitchen bench. This blog is the place that I store all my recipes, newsletters and Thermomix news to share with all those that have a Thermomix, want a Thermomix or just want a bit more Thermomix information. I hope you enjoy this blog which was put here just for YOU!
This entry was posted in Articles and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

I'd love to hear from you....comments are welcomed :)

