Thermomix Team Recipe of the Month “Thermomix Tomato Paste” and June 2011 news

Well the rain today certainly let us know that winter has arrived!  I must admit though I am quite enjoying the rain – it makes me want to stay at home and do lots of cooking. 

I am really excited about bringing you this month’s newsletter as so much is going on.  First of all, I am aiming to reach some personal targets this month and my customers get the benefit!  Contact me via email (simonesthermomix@dodo.com.au) or mobile (0412 016 727) to find out more.

Thermomix has teamed with Lighthouse Flour who are together giving you the opportunity to win a year’s supply of Lighthouse Flour as well as a “Baker’s Essential” pack.  For non-Thermomix owners, purchase a Thermomix this month and you will go in the draw automatically. For Thermomix owners, hold a demo during this month to go in the draw.  The attached flyer has more information.

In conjunction with the promotion, Thermomix are holding “Back to Basics Baking Secrets” cooking classes around the country this month.  The cooking classes are great to see the Thermomix in action and also to learn time and money saving tips with the Thermomix.  In this class you will also see Lighthouse Flour being used to make a Herb and Garlic Pullapart Bread as well as Sticky Date Pudding. This month’s newsletter contains a tomato paste recipe that I can’t wait to try and is courtesy of a cooking class customer which is just another reason why I love our classes…such a fantastic exchange of information.

Enjoy the newsletter 🙂

Newsletter – June 2011

Lighthouse details

About Simone's Thermomix Essentials

Thermomix is a life changing kitchen appliance and I truly believe everyone should have one on their kitchen bench. This blog is the place that I store all my recipes, newsletters and Thermomix news to share with all those that have a Thermomix, want a Thermomix or just want a bit more Thermomix information. I hope you enjoy this blog which was put here just for YOU!
This entry was posted in Condiments, Sauces, etc, Newsletters, Recipes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I'd love to hear from you....comments are welcomed :)

