Strawberry Recipe Ideas for when you have a Thermomix!

Don’t you just looooove how cheap strawberries are at the moment? Well in WA at least they are and we can’t get enough of this magical fruit. If you get tired of simply eating your strawberries raw, Leonie from ThermoFun has a whole list of ideas to make your strawberries even more magical! Enjoy x

Almond and Strawberry Friands: http://www.recipecommunity.com.au/recipes/almond-and-strawberry-friands/53044
Berry Fruity Dream: http://quirkycooking.blogspot.com.au/2010/02/berry-foam.html
Chocolate Strawberry Tart (grain free): http://cavewomancafe.wordpress.com/2013/06/06/going-against-the-grain/
Fresh Fruit Daiquiris: http://www.forumthermomix.com/index.php?topic=3103.0
Fruity dream: Every Day Cookbook
Fruity Raw Cheesecake: http://www.recipecommunity.com.au/recipes/fruity-raw-cheesecake/16980
Instant Ice-cream and Sorbet: http://www.ceduna.net/webdata/resources/files/Instant_Sorbets_and_Ice_Cream.pdf
Layered Fruity Dream Ice-cream Cake: http://www.recipecommunity.com.au/recipes/layered-fruity-dream-icecream-cake/71193
Pistachio and Strawberry Terrine: http://www.recipecommunity.com.au/recipes/pistachio-and-strawberry-terrine/32615
Raw Cream Strawberry Pudding: http://quirkycooking.blogspot.com.au/2010/09/raw-creamy-strawberry-pudding.html
Raw Strawberry Fudge: http://www.recipecommunity.com.au/recipes/raw-strawberry-fudge-jules-galloway/87946

For the complete list of ThermoFun’s strawberry ideas head to ThermoFun

Other ideas:
If you freeze them, blitz them with some frozen banana and coconut milk (frozen into ice cubes) it makes an amazing ‘soft serve’ ice-cream
Milkshakes
Smoothies
Strawberry daiquiri

Advertisements

About Simone's Thermomix Essentials

Thermomix is a life changing kitchen appliance and I truly believe everyone should have one on their kitchen bench. This blog is the place that I store all my recipes, newsletters and Thermomix news to share with all those that have a Thermomix, want a Thermomix or just want a bit more Thermomix information. I hope you enjoy this blog which was put here just for YOU!
This entry was posted in Recipes, Thermomix Tips and Hints and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Strawberry Recipe Ideas for when you have a Thermomix!

  1. Pingback: T4B 019: Strawberry Thermomix Spectacular! Strawberry Thermomix Recipes - The 4 Blades

I'd love to hear from you....comments are welcomed :)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s