Poynter Farmers’ Market

For those of you who live in the northern suburbs of Perth, come along and visit the Poynter Farmers’ Market next Saturday (5 February 2011) and then each fortnight thereafter.  The Farmers’ Market will provide an opportunity for you to shop for local and organic produce including free range fruit and vegetables, eggs and meat.  Baked goods, coffee and flowers will also be available to purchase.  Best of all (!!) come and see the Thermomix in action with slushies being made throughout the morning with the fresh fruit produce.

The Poynter Farmers’ Market will be open from 9.00 am until 12.00 noon at Poynter Primary School, Poynter Road, Duncraig, WA.

There will also be music and children’s entertainment so bring your shopping bags and come on down!

Look forward to seeing you there 🙂

About Simone's Thermomix Essentials

Thermomix is a life changing kitchen appliance and I truly believe everyone should have one on their kitchen bench. This blog is the place that I store all my recipes, newsletters and Thermomix news to share with all those that have a Thermomix, want a Thermomix or just want a bit more Thermomix information. I hope you enjoy this blog which was put here just for YOU!
This entry was posted in Articles and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Poynter Farmers’ Market

  1. Danny Andrews says:

    Hi there i have a small crepe/pancake stool and i was wondering if i could offer my fresh product to the public at poynters farmers market, I would of course buy eggs and fruit from the local stool holders to make my recipes.
    Please let me no if this is possible.
    Thanks

I'd love to hear from you....comments are welcomed :)